Training Schedule for 2018.

SPECIAL TRAINING DAYS.

 

Saturday 23rd June.

Water Training Day at Avon Tyrell Estate, Chrischurch, DORSET. BH23 7BQ

This was swapped with the General Training Day because the ground was flooded.

 

Jane Manley

01425 673108  email jandkmanley@hotmail.co.uk

 

Training Evenings.

Bloxworth                         Avon Tyrell

                                         Monday 14th May

Monday 9th April              Monday 21st May

Monday 16th April            Monday 28th May

Monday 23rd April            Monday 4th June

Monday 30th April            Monday 11th June

                                             Monday 18th June

                                             Monday 25th June

 

End of Season BBQ   Monday 2nd July.

 

Time: 6.15 for 6.30 start.

These evenings are run on a 'turn up' basis for all ages and abilities but are based on a progression in training which will benefit the dog/handler attending regularly. For further details contact Jane Manley as above.