Regional URC Contacts

This is a list of the 9 Area Secretaries of the club. Please contact the secretary nearest to you for further information.

BucksBorders & CotwoldsEssex
Mrs S Berman Mrs K McCarthy Mrs Cath Elsey
Copyhold Farm Kingham House Radio House
Goring Heath Beckford Road, Ashton under Hill Hall Street
Oxfordshire, RG8 7RT Worcs, WR11 7SU
Sudbury, CO10 9JR
07976 601842

01386 882571

01787 371412
contact area secretary Sue Berman contact area secretary K McKarthy
Hampshire & South WestLincolnshireMidlands
Mr Robert Tripp Miss G Bell Mrs Jane Samson
4 Lansdowne Square    
Rodwell Bourne 63 Moor Lane, Gotham,
Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 9QT Lincs, PE10 9UA Nottingham NG11 0LH 
07925 620522 01778 425104 07721 070070
contact area secretary Robert Tripp contact area secretary Gilly Bell

North MidlandsNorthernSouthern
 Mrs Elaine Whittaker Mrs P Aubrey  Ms Fiona Milne
The Cottage, Green Lane Toll Bar Cottage  32 St Lukes Road, 
Moorhouse Savin Hill, Lyth  BN2 9ZD
NG23 6LY Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 8DJ  
07942 024297 01539 568377  Tel: 07754 706194 contact area secretary Penny Clover