Organisation of the National Club

Officers and Committee 2017-2018

President: Mr B J Hall 
Vice-Presidents: Mrs S Compton
  Mr G Stanley
Chairman: Mrs I Wright
Hon Secretary

Mrs J Dimmock
Marton Cottage,
Old Horsley Road,

Tel 07867 514300
Email Jennie Dimmock

Hon. Treasurer: Ms C Chatwood
Hon. Field Trial Secretary:  Miss L Kentish
Hon. Show Secretary: Mrs A Scutcher
Year Book Editor: Mr F L Wright
Membership Secretary: Mrs A G Lambert
Website Administrator Mr F L Wright

General Committee - Area Representatives

Borders and Cotswolds Mrs H Cripps, Miss C Baker 
Bucks Mrs B Kuen, Mrs M Tanner, Mr D Leake
Essex Mrs C Elsey, Mrs A Scutcher, Mr T Lowe
Hampshire and South West Mr K Green, Mr N Coates
Lincolnshire Mr D Falshaw, Miss G Bell, Mr J Christon
Midlands  Miss S Jaggard, Miss L Finney
North Midlands Mr M Newsam, Mr P Wagland, Mrs E Whittaker
Northern Mr N Aubrey, Mrs P Aubrey
Southern Mrs Samantha Kirkham, Mr A Snow, Mrs S Pounds-Longhurst